Split

My boyfriend and I went to the movies to watch “Split.” I was not too excited to see these movie but my boyfriend bugged/dragged me to go see it. We went on Saturday night and it was so busy. But luckily we had purchased our ticket ahead of time online. So thankfully we didn’t have to wait in that long line. We arrive right on time because the previews had just started. Of course, my boyfriend choose the seats. (They were okay but not the best). I had to sit next to a group of teenagers who talked way too much! But finally the movie had began. I was actually surprised to say that I actually liked the movie. The previews made the movie look stupid. But the plot was really good. I thought it was going to be scary but it wasn’t really. Its more like a thriller, which I enjoyed because I hate scary movies. I enjoyed the movie, but the ending was a little confusing. I could definitely tell there is going to be a second movie. Its hard not to get it away, but you guys should definitely go see this movie.

Leave a Reply

