Busy,Busy!

I have been so busy lately with school, work, and other organizations.  I was just recently Inducted into an organization so that was a nice little moment where I recognized that my hard work is actually paying off. I have had so many projects, assignments, and test due this past week. I have had a lack of sleep so I feel like I’m walking around like a zombie. And speaking of zombies, I was so busy I missed The Walking Dead this past weekend. And anybody who knows me know I love The Walking Dead and never miss and episode. I would just like to take a vacation to the Bahamas right now. I just need to soak in the sun and drink a margarita ! Spring Break can not come fast enough.

Leave a Reply

