Spring Break… SIKE!

This past week was Spring Break. Spring Break is a mini vacation from school. Most people think of the beach, fun in the sun, cool drinks…. Well my spring break was the complete opposite. I was completely sick, so sick I had to go to the hospital. I have to take medicine twice a day and they are like a tranquilizer. As soon as I take them I’m out. Needless to say, I think I had the most boring spring break in history. I stay in bed the entire time. This was definitely not how I thought I was going to spend my spring break. I’m still very very sick. And of course things in my life keep getting worst and worst. AHHH *Screams*  where’s my vacation?! Hopefully next week will be better… Prayers UP!

Leave a Reply

