I’m a Big Kid at Heart

I was surprised by my parents this past weekend. I haven’t seen them since Christmas so it was a nice little surprise. I could tell my parents were acting a little strange, so finally they tell me and my nephew that were going to Disney world for his birthday! I have been twice, once when I was like 3 and then again when I was 12. This was my nephew’s first time so I was excited for him. After the 10 hour car ride, it was only suppose to be 8 but my mom kept stopping for bathroom breaks. We finally get there and it better than I remember. I actually went on all the rides unlike when i was a scared 12 year old. The food was so so good too! I honestly felt like the biggest kid… I was probably more excited than my 9 year old nephew! Long story short Disney is the greatest place on Earth!!

Leave a Reply

