Worst Week of My Life.

This by far has to be the worst week of my life. My boyfriend and I recently broke up this past Sunday, for reasons I rather not explain. We had been dating for 7 months. So this week has been very hard for me. We were honestly joined at the hip.We pretty much spend every seconds of the day together, so this is a very strange week for me. I’ve been trying to get back in the motion of doing things alone and by myself. I had to go grocery alone, and I realized how boring it was. I have been on an emotional roll coaster. I have done your “typical break up routine” eating ice cream, watching chick flicks and shedding a lot of tears.  They say time heals all wounds and I’m hope this one heals soon.

Leave a Reply

